http://www.comptiavideo.com Comptia A+ Videos, Comptia Videos Training, Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:03:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 C2090-556 Informix 11.50 Application Developer http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/c2090-556-informix-11-50-application-developer/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:03:42 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3174 C2090-545 DB2 9.7 SQL Procedure Developer http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/c2090-545-db2-9-7-sql-procedure-developer/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:15:14 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3171 C9510-418 IBM WebSphere Application Server Network Deployment V9.0 Core Administration http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/c9510-418-ibm-websphere-application-server-network-deployment-v9-0-core-administration/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 06:09:33 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3169 C2090-461 IBM InfoSphere Optim for Distributed Systems v9.1 http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/c2090-461-ibm-infosphere-optim-for-distributed-systems-v9-1/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:29:39 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3166 C2090-424 InfoSphere DataStage v11.3 http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/c2090-424-infosphere-datastage-v11-3/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:37:18 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3164 C9020-568 IBM Enterprise Storage Technical Support V5 http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/c9020-568-ibm-enterprise-storage-technical-support-v5/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 10:24:33 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3162 1Z0-468 Oracle Cloud Application Foundation Essentials http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/1z0-468-oracle-cloud-application-foundation-essentials/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 11:38:12 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3160 C7020-230 IBM Watson V3 Application Development http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/c7020-230-ibm-watson-v3-application-development/ Wed, 07 Jun 2017 12:12:35 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3157 300-180 DCIT Troubleshooting Cisco Data Center Infrastructure http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/300-180-dcit-troubleshooting-cisco-data-center-infrastructure/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 11:04:18 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3155 Exam 1Z0-347 Oracle Order Management Cloud 2017 Implementation Essentials http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/exam-1z0-347-oracle-order-management-cloud-2017-implementation-essentials/ Sat, 03 Jun 2017 10:23:28 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3153 300-165 DCII Implementing Cisco Data Center Unified Fabric http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/06/300-165-dcii-implementing-cisco-data-center-unified-fabric/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 10:21:37 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3151 C2090-317 DB2 11 System Administrator for z/OSTest information http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/05/c2090-317-db2-11-system-administrator-for-zostest-information/ Tue, 30 May 2017 13:18:17 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3148 C2090-312 IBM DB2 11 DBA for z/OS http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/05/c2090-312-ibm-db2-11-dba-for-zos/ Sat, 27 May 2017 09:09:24 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3146 C2090-310 IBM PureData System for Transactions – Administration http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/05/c2090-310-ibm-puredata-system-for-transactions-administration/ Thu, 25 May 2017 07:05:55 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3144 C2090-304 IBM InfoSphere QualityStage v9.1 Solution Developer http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/05/c2090-304-ibm-infosphere-qualitystage-v9-1-solution-developer/ Tue, 23 May 2017 10:56:50 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3142