http://www.comptiavideo.com Comptia A+ Videos, Comptia Videos Training, Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:16:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 JN0-680 JNCIP-DC Exam Objectives http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/08/jn0-680-jncip-dc-exam-objectives/ Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:16:15 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3235 C2150-212 IBM Security AppScan SAST Source V9.0.1 Analysis Fundamentals http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/08/c2150-212-ibm-security-appscan-sast-source-v9-0-1-analysis-fundamentals/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 06:17:43 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3233 300-175 DCUCI Implementing Cisco Data Center Unified Computing http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/08/300-175-dcuci-implementing-cisco-data-center-unified-computing/ Mon, 14 Aug 2017 07:56:13 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3230 C2150-211 IBM Security AppScan DAST V9.0.1 Fundamentals http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/08/c2150-211-ibm-security-appscan-dast-v9-0-1-fundamentals/ Sat, 12 Aug 2017 07:57:47 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3227 C2150-205 IBM Security Directory Integrator Implementation V7.2 http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/08/c2150-205-ibm-security-directory-integrator-implementation-v7-2/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 07:24:43 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3225 C2150-201 Fundamentals of Applying IBM Security Systems Identity and Access Assurance http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/08/c2150-201-fundamentals-of-applying-ibm-security-systems-identity-and-access-assurance/ Tue, 08 Aug 2017 08:25:45 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3221 C2090-919 Informix 11.70 System Administrator http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/08/c2090-919-informix-11-70-system-administrator/ Fri, 04 Aug 2017 08:09:05 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3218 C2090-730 DB2 9 Family Fundamentals http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/08/c2090-730-db2-9-family-fundamentals/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 07:06:11 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3216 C2090-650 IBM InfoSphere Information Governance Catalog http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/07/c2090-650-ibm-infosphere-information-governance-catalog/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:56:45 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3213 Exam 70-694 Virtualizing Enterprise Desktops and Apps http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/07/exam-70-694-virtualizing-enterprise-desktops-and-apps/ Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:43:24 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3211 C2090-642 IBM Cognos 10 BI Scorecard Developer http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/07/c2090-642-ibm-cognos-10-bi-scorecard-developer/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 08:51:55 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3209 C2090-632 IBM Cognos 10 BI Metadata Model Developer http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/07/c2090-632-ibm-cognos-10-bi-metadata-model-developer/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:14:58 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3206 C2090-623 IBM Cognos Analytics Administrator V11 http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/07/c2090-623-ibm-cognos-analytics-administrator-v11/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:21:20 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3203 C2090-620 IBM Cognos 10 BI Author http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/07/c2090-620-ibm-cognos-10-bi-author/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:21:45 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3201 C2090-619 IBM Informix 12.10 System Administrator http://www.comptiavideo.com/2017/07/c2090-619-ibm-informix-12-10-system-administrator/ Sat, 15 Jul 2017 09:34:53 +0000 http://www.comptiavideo.com/?p=3199